All Categories

Attacking with Shield

Attacking with Shield

Search
Aug 6, 2018, 01:4008/06/18
08/06/18

Attacking with Shield

I am fairly new to game.   There is a Jari in our kingdom who constantly has a shield, but is always attacking others.  Today, they had no marches going but their number of attacks has suddenly increased by two battles from probably a 25 second check on t heir stats.   How is this possible?  Can you hide your marches?  Or am I missing something about how he never unshields?   

Views
Comments
Comments
Aug 6, 2018, 02:4208/06/18
Aug 6, 2018, 02:52(edited)
02/21/18

I am a bit confused by the middle of your question  but someone else might figure out  what you are asking.

However some people are smart enough to drop shields, attack and reshield  very quickly so you might not notice.

Is the jarl you are talking about always in the same place?

You can teleport, attack and teleport away again, so you probably wouldnt see tracks as its over so quickly.

If someone attacks from a distance  you should see tracks.

If players increase the watch tower, you get alerts on attacks on towns, but not on tiles.

I am guessing that you are in a new kingdom, when everything can be quite frantic,and your mystery player could have  moved from another kingdom and  is much further advanced in the game.

Check stats  and  town and hero  levels.This should clue you in on expertise and progress in comparison to yourself and others.

Aug 6, 2018, 03:1208/06/18
08/06/18

He's actually a player who has been playing for a long time in  a very old kingdom.   I transported there to build myself up as not much happening within the kingdom and easier to build / etc until I'm ready to fight.

He does transport at times (during kvk, cvc) and I see his tracks, etc then.