All Categories

Guess what will be improved in the coming update

Guess what will be improved in the coming update

Search
Comments
May 5, 2019, 20:0505/05/19
03/18/18
Maybe selling unused items for gold or..... shards.... that would be great... not all of us are fighters!!!
May 6, 2019, 01:2805/06/19
May 6, 2019, 01:29(edited)
10/18/15

I know some have said a daily reward system, but they been teasing this update as "We're working on something you've long been waiting for" I've been playing for close to 2 years now, and I have not been waiting for any new rewards system. I like to say close to 99% of us are waiting for that gift button or a clan trading post to use. They have the button, King of Jot is able to gift, and at one point the plarium answer bot actually said they were working on implementing it, unless some poor schmuck used the wrong scripted message to answer with. In the end Plarium does have the option to turn it on.

May 6, 2019, 10:2005/06/19
02/12/17
Since when did plarium do anything to benefit their players instead of their payers? 😂
May 6, 2019, 14:0305/06/19
04/02/17
Just fix Platform when Jotenheim is on - Day 1 almost unplayable - constant blue circle just before booted. Clan member sent a march to trap - and got booted before could reshield - OS from WRET and clan member down 100m troops. She contacted admin and no response. Game play is terrible and even worse during big events.
May 10, 2019, 01:2505/10/19
05/09/17
i hope pop go away from platform, no reputes for no one, and more fair fights , and idd jotunheim is the biggest unfair evenement in this game, its alone for big clans and goldhackers in this clans !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 10, 2019, 09:3305/10/19
May 10, 2019, 09:48(edited)
11/26/15

Hi,

sorry that i write the following,

To all who have good ideas, Plarium will only make ideas where they could make much money!!

All other wishes will not come!!

I have write so many times ideas and wishes nothing is come.