Get back offensive troops lost on infestations

Search
How to join our moderation team?
Dec 27, 2017, 14:3512/27/17
12/27/17

Hi Commanders and Warriors,

I create this topic because after several months doing infestations, I can't get back all my troops lost on it (however, I'm not a novice) and I'm kind of desperate. That why I will try to get some help here.

Here is my method for now : I kill the lowest infestations available (increasing way) to get enough troops for the big one, but every time I won little payout (so at the end, not enough to go on the big one), although I have an over-banking (and not a little one !).

Well, I hope this his clearly explain...

Pending for your reply.

Views
Comments
Comments
Dec 27, 2017, 22:1912/27/17
03/01/14

Save enough troops to clear the largest infests then when low on troops start clearing the lower level infests until you get a payput. Then go back to hitting your highest level infests. 

You need to learn how many troops each level infest kills. 

Also make sure your banks are full throughout ypur infest fighting duration so you get rewarded with new units instead of resources. 
BiohazarDModerator
Dec 28, 2017, 05:1112/28/17
Dec 28, 2017, 05:11(edited)
10/04/13
Flo said:

Hi Commanders and Warriors,

I create this topic because after several months doing infestations, I can't get back all my troops lost on it (however, I'm not a novice) and I'm kind of desperate. That why I will try to get some help here.

Here is my method for now : I kill the lowest infestations available (increasing way) to get enough troops for the big one, but every time I won little payout (so at the end, not enough to go on the big one), although I have an over-banking (and not a little one !).

Well, I hope this his clearly explain...

Pending for your reply.