Small tip from the General

27 Replies
General T. Winters
Administrator
30 March, 2015, 3:55 PM UTC

Want to check your Command Center without resetting your position on the Map? Click on the troop count under the resource tab (in the left upper corner of your screen)!

No need to click on the Map again after closing the Command Center window afterwards!

 

UTC +0:00
POSEIDON420
31 May, 2015, 9:00 AM UTC

Cool I did not know that thanks!:)

POSEIDON420
UTC +0:00
STRM Gladiator
2 June, 2015, 8:34 PM UTC

Pls give a tip on where to find the cheat code box for free crystals and candy. We wants it :3

- Gladiator
UTC +0:00
fakeasnever
Moderator
2 June, 2015, 9:09 PM UTC

@STRM Gladiator (2 June, 2015, 8:34 PM UTC):
ToS... Cheating is not allowed  :P

Get the ban hammer   lol

If Internet Explorer still asks to be your default browser, then you can do anything :D
UTC +0:00
POSEIDON420
5 June, 2015, 5:54 AM UTC

We should have the ban function back on here some people just cant be trusted *ahem STRM GLadiator ahem*

POSEIDON420
UTC +0:00
BiohazarD
Moderator
5 June, 2015, 6:29 AM UTC

lochlan297 said:

We should have the ban function back on here some people just cant be trusted *ahem STRM GLadiator ahem*

We can ban people :)  But only if they break the rules.

UTC +0:00
fakeasnever
Moderator
5 June, 2015, 3:00 PM UTC

@BiohazarD (5 June, 2015, 6:29 AM UTC):
Like hacking or cheating   lol

If Internet Explorer still asks to be your default browser, then you can do anything :D
UTC +0:00
STRM Gladiator
5 June, 2015, 3:34 PM UTC

lochlan297 said:

We should have the ban function back on here some people just cant be trusted *ahem STRM GLadiator ahem*

I wasn't clearing my throat at you, now was I? I didn't spell your name wrong either, now did I? I didn't actually do anything wrong, now did I? I don't trust you either, now do I?

 

dont judge. lel

 

Edited to fix horrible grammar and spelling, that may have been bad enough to be considered doing something wrong :P

-Bio

- Gladiator
UTC +0:00
STRM Gladiator
7 June, 2015, 8:26 PM UTC

BiohazarD said:

Edited to fix horrible grammar and spelling, that may have been bad enough to be considered doing something wrong :P

-Bio

Bio, that was not cool. I deliberately made the grammar like that for humor. I was looking forward to the types of responses I would receive. You have robbed me of my fun :'(

 

Note the fact that I had said "dont judge" as well. You should not have changed my stuff. Im gonna have to invade you now. Soz bro.

- Gladiator
UTC +0:00
fakeasnever
Moderator
7 June, 2015, 11:22 PM UTC

@STRM Gladiator (7 June, 2015, 8:26 PM UTC):
Tell me how that goes, and send me a screenshot, would you?   lol

If Internet Explorer still asks to be your default browser, then you can do anything :D
UTC +0:00
STRM Gladiator
8 June, 2015, 1:31 PM UTC

fakeasnever said:

@STRM Gladiator (7 June, 2015, 8:26 PM UTC):
Tell me how that goes, and send me a screenshot, would you?   lol

It is done.

- Gladiator
UTC +0:00
BiohazarD
Moderator
8 June, 2015, 8:21 PM UTC

STRM Gladiator said:

fakeasnever said:

@STRM Gladiator (7 June, 2015, 8:26 PM UTC):
Tell me how that goes, and send me a screenshot, would you?   lol

 

It is done.

Oh noes I'm invaded, whatever shall I do now? ;(...

UTC +0:00
fakeasnever
Moderator
8 June, 2015, 9:21 PM UTC

@STRM Gladiator (8 June, 2015, 1:31 PM UTC):
That looks like the FaceBook version... I meant the Plarium version   lol

 

@BiohazarD (8 June, 2015, 8:21 PM UTC):
Liberate yourself...   lol

If Internet Explorer still asks to be your default browser, then you can do anything :D
UTC +0:00
Kylo Ren
14 June, 2015, 6:49 AM UTC

Thats not what Bio's Profile picture looks like 

UTC +0:00
STRM Gladiator
15 June, 2015, 3:51 PM UTC

Son of MuRd3R said:

Thats not what Bio's Profile picture looks like 

You don't say? :P

- Gladiator
UTC +0:00
General T. Winters
Administrator
1 July, 2015, 3:49 PM UTC

Need more Resources to train Troops?

Colonies are the best and most satisfying way to improve your Resource Production! Invade rival Sectors and make their Resources work for you!

Remember:

- You get more Resources from high-level Sectors owned by active players.
- You can only hold 3 Colonies simultaneously.

War is all about competition. Get out there and take what’s yours!

UTC +0:00
BiohazarD
Moderator
1 July, 2015, 6:44 PM UTC

General T. Winters said:

Need more Resources to train Troops?

Colonies are the best and most satisfying way to improve your Resource Production! Invade rival Sectors and make their Resources work for you!

Remember:

- You get more Resources from high-level Sectors owned by active players.
- You can only hold 3 Colonies simultaneously.

War is all about competition. Get out there and take what’s yours!

I have too many enemies, every time I take a colony it gets spammed with nukes haha. 

UTC +0:00
isai
13 July, 2015, 9:47 PM UTC

solo dolo

UTC +0:00
TheXiled
14 July, 2015, 3:52 AM UTC

General T. Winters said:

Need more Resources to train Troops?

Colonies are the best and most satisfying way to improve your Resource Production! Invade rival Sectors and make their Resources work for you!

Remember:

- You get more Resources from high-level Sectors owned by active players.
- You can only hold 3 Colonies simultaneously.

War is all about competition. Get out there and take what’s yours!

Technically speaking, you can hold as many colonies as there are sectors to invade, it's just you can only produce resources from 3 of them.

Friend me - (-1809,1745)
UTC +10:00
BiohazarD
Moderator
14 July, 2015, 8:04 AM UTC

TheXiled said:

General T. Winters said:

Need more Resources to train Troops?

Colonies are the best and most satisfying way to improve your Resource Production! Invade rival Sectors and make their Resources work for you!

Remember:

- You get more Resources from high-level Sectors owned by active players.
- You can only hold 3 Colonies simultaneously.

War is all about competition. Get out there and take what’s yours!

Technically speaking, you can hold as many colonies as there are sectors to invade, it's just you can only produce resources from 3 of them.

Only the ones you collect resources from are called colonies, the rest are just called invasions. 

UTC +0:00
1659179 users registered; 33216 topics; 251841 post; our newest member:shamarhinds