All Categories

-1,800,000 in food production

Search
Jul 31, 2018, 23:3407/31/18
07/31/18

I just started playing the game and it says i have -1,800,000 (in round numbers) food consumption. I see it is from the troops and it is telling me I have 50,000 of each of the level VI troops. I am only at level 1.

Need help before I run out of food. No idea what happens then.

Views
Comments
Comments
Aug 1, 2018, 13:4208/01/18
04/12/17

Leanthar said:

I just started playing the game and it says i have -1,800,000 (in round numbers) food consumption. I see it is from the troops and it is telling me I have 50,000 of each of the level VI troops. I am only at level 1.

Need help before I run out of food. No idea what happens then.

Hello, LEANTHAR

Could you, please, attach some screenshots illustrating the situation?

Thank you in advance and waiting for your answer!

Aug 1, 2018, 20:3808/01/18
07/31/18
Attached are four screenshots showing the entire problem. The game is unplayable as I cannot keep enough food meaning I can't even build anything or train anything.
Aug 1, 2018, 20:3908/01/18
07/31/18
The first image is showing my second screen so you can ignore that side of the picture.
Aug 2, 2018, 19:0008/02/18
07/31/18

I have given you what you asked for, can I please get some help?

Aug 3, 2018, 05:2308/03/18
04/12/17

Good day, LEANTHAR

If the amount of Food in your Town is displayed in red, this indicates that consumption of Food exceeds production. You can view the information regarding Food production in the Palace, Statistics tab, Economy section. 

You can increase the production of Food in your Town as follows:

• increasing the amount of Farms in your Town and upgrading them;
  • summoning an Inquisitor, upgrading Inquisitor's Skills and increasing Inquisitor's Dignity;
  • upgrading Hero's Skills, crafting equipment with bonuses for Food production;
  • conducting the corresponding Study in the Academy;
  • activating VIP Status and Townscape;