Shields (Inaccessibility, Bubble etc) Guide

9 Replies
User
23 August, 2017, 2:01 PM UTC

Today I'll tell you about Shields (Inaccessibility) and all cases when you can lost it.

Inaccessibility will fall if:

1. You send your troops to attack enemy city, rss location, PoP etc.

2. You send your troops to join Raids

3. You send your scouts to espionage

4. it expired ofc

Don't forget this simple rules and good luck on the battlefield!



UTC +3:00
0
User
24 August, 2017, 7:22 AM UTC
Yep. Good advices. It's sneaky one with the Raids
UTC +7:00
0
User
24 August, 2017, 8:44 AM UTC

Huntsman said:


Yep. Good advices. It's sneaky one with the Raids
But in my case it's sneaky one with the Espionage!
UTC +3:00
0
User
24 August, 2017, 11:20 AM UTC

I think all beginners should read this article. It will help them avoid mistakes. 

UTC +3:00
0
User
24 August, 2017, 11:22 AM UTC

Sometimes lost shield = lost all rss and troops.

At this reason, all guys must know this easy rules.

UTC +3:00
0
User
24 August, 2017, 1:06 PM UTC

SteelTorin said:


Sometimes lost shield = lost all rss and troops.

At this reason, all guys must know this easy rules.

u're right. I agree absolutely!

UTC +3:00
0
User
5 October, 2017, 7:00 PM UTC
How do I see how much time is left on my inaccessibility?
UTC +0:00
0
User
6 October, 2017, 7:02 AM UTC

arianap said:


How do I see how much time is left on my inaccessibility?

Just open boosts (right part of screen) and look at town defense.

UTC +3:00
1
User
11 May, 2018, 1:01 AM UTC

What happens if I send troops as reinforcements to the city of another order member, and then that player's city later gets attacked? Will the participation of my troops in the ensuing battle (helping to defend the other player's city) cause my inaccessibility shield to fail even if I do not initiate any attacks on other cities?

UTC -6:00
0
User
11 May, 2018, 2:13 PM UTC

Merovius said:


What happens if I send troops as reinforcements to the city of another order member, and then that player's city later gets attacked? Will the participation of my troops in the ensuing battle (helping to defend the other player's city) cause my inaccessibility shield to fail even if I do not initiate any attacks on other cities?

nope, you'll not lose your shield when smb will attack your mate who's keeping your RI

 relax :)
UTC +3:00
0
1932825 users registered; 62345 topics; 328376 posts; our newest member:anonymousalamillo