Change march notification from "Don't show this message again" to "Don't ask again today"
Could the notification received upon send a march without hero or inquisitor please be changed from the current "Don't show this message again", e.g.
... be changed to behave as the similar notification "Don't ask again today" when spending gold, e.g.
Or, make it a game option / evident as to how to turn the "Don't show this message again" notification back on?
When yielding multiple marches, such as sending out [(max # of marches available ) - (# of heros avalable)] while killing ass', this notification becomes excessively annoying. After such activity, the notification would be very welcome - so turning it off prior, above, is undesirable.
Being able to turn it back on, or seeing a means by which to do so, would be helpful.