Update Bug: 'Close window after sending the Hero' setting not being retained between refreshed.
via browser / plarium.com
Having again turned off 'Close window after sending the Hero', it is turned back on upon game refresh.
Please return things to the prior code where the setting (on or off) was retained between game refreshes.
1. start game
2. go into watchman, assailants, pick an assailant. Note setting is checked. Uncheck. Close attack window.
3. repeat. Note setting remains unchecked.
4. repeat 2 & 3 for apostate.
5. restart game.
Observe setting is again checked.
- contrary to prior to update behaviour where checked state is retained between game restarts.