Calvary power

9 Replies
User
21 August, 2019, 12:08 AM UTC
Hello, I’m fairly new to the game about 7 months now. I’m focusing on Calvary and I was wondering the best way to go about making them powerful? Currently I have all tiers of troops maxed out and I also have Calvary maxed out in alchemy. I have a hero (level 62) set strictly for Calvary and I’m using amarian gear for hero and Calvary gear for inquisitor and I have Canute for my inquisitor (level 50)all lengendary gems as well. The reason I’m asking this question. Today I got my butt kicked by a player of lesser power with the same gear as I and no rep. I’m wonder what I’m missing. Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance. 
UTC +0:00
User
21 August, 2019, 9:32 AM UTC

Hello , 

For the hero you need doghrish equipment for the cavalry . The amarian equipement is less powerfull. 

Did you do a lot of studying for the strength of the troops ? 

Os iusti meditabitur sapientiam Et lingua eius loquetur indicium
UTC +1:00
User
21 August, 2019, 11:33 AM UTC
Yes. I have all military, tier I-V troops and Alchamy lab studies maxed out for that troop set. At the the moment all that is offered in my citadel armor is the amarian equipment. Am I missing something? Thanks for the reply. 
User
21 August, 2019, 12:48 PM UTC

Well look what i have : helmet armor shield talismans

All are equipment from the arsenal

User
21 August, 2019, 1:52 PM UTC
Thank you for your help.
User
21 August, 2019, 2:40 PM UTC

You're welcome ;) One more thing, I think you know this but in attack or defense  objects that give bonuses can be decisive.

WWO
User
24 August, 2019, 10:29 PM UTC

Fireman le traqueur said:

Well look what i have : helmet armor shield talismans

All are equipment from the arsenal

But not necessarily created in his order's Citadel, as he noted.