This topic is closed

The best story will win 10,000 Sapphires.

8 Replies
Administrator
5 January, 2018, 5:12 PM UTC

We want to hear stories from our players. Why did you start playing Stormfall: Rise of Balur? ⚔

The author of the best story will receive 10,000 Sapphires. However, anyone with a great post has the chance to be interviewed for Plarium.com.

Let us know if you have something to share. 

UTC +8:00
User
5 January, 2018, 7:20 PM UTC

Oh :) how long has it already seemed like :)

I started playing Stormflow 873 days ago, it was at work, I remember how yesterday :) until the end of the working shift, I had 35 minutes left, the work was done and there really was nothing to do. Decided to kill imperceptibly 45 minutes :)