This topic is closed

Online chat with Plarium's Community Manager has started! November 16

6 Replies
Lord Oberon
16 November, 2017, 1:54 PM UTC

Online chat with Plarium's Community Manager has started! November 16

Ask any questions under this post and get immediate answers! The event will last for 1 hour. One of those to ask a question will get 2,000 Sapphires. Take this opportunity to learn more about our plans for the future, game features, and so much more!

Leave your comments to learn more about your favorite game!

Oberon, Heir of Veyon, Scion of the Firstborn, Lord Regent of Stormfall
UTC +2:00
Alina Phoenix
Community Manager
16 November, 2017, 1:58 PM UTC

Hello, Lords and Ladies!

How are you doing? Will be happy to answer your questions during this hour.
Community Manager
aborra1
16 November, 2017, 2:35 PM UTC
I'm fairly new to the game and was wondering something. The Legendary units. Do they influence a lot as far as how much defense or offence you can acquire when it comes to trying to get  into higher levels. I'm trying to find an affective way to get into higher level battlegrounds without losing a lot of units. Could use a little advice.
UTC +7:00
Alina Phoenix
Community Manager
16 November, 2017, 2:40 PM UTC

aborra1 said:

I'm fairly new to the game and was wondering something. The Legendary units. Do they influence a lot as far as how much defense or offence you can acquire when it comes to trying to get  into higher levels. I'm trying to find an affective way to get into higher level battlegrounds without losing a lot of units. Could use a little advice.

Hello :)

Welcome to the game and community :)

Legendary Units are strong ones. They have different stats and you can learn them by clicking on the More tab: https://www.screencast.com/t/GhsjrsIF