All Categories

New players and Starting a league advice.

New players and Starting a league advice.

Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Comments
Dec 8, 2015, 05:0312/08/15
Dec 29, 2018, 16:58(edited)
11/05/14
Im a newbie and still learning, will come here often to learn more
Dec 9, 2015, 21:1912/09/15
08/12/14

Well said.

Try to save up your offense and and don't fight everyone if your new. if your in a league make sure you's are not fighting everyone and you's are only getting stronger to make a strong alliance or join one for beacon protection. This is because if you're not in a top league your league might never be unless they do this and it will help attract players who do pay to play the game if you're free to play read this even if your not you could use the head start before you start spending saphires. If your a old player and you're in a dead end league or one with a really low amount of league achievements then you should read the guide and train every person who joins personally and ask your league to help. develop a lone term plan to pass leagues that older than you. If you're a old player and know most of everything don't get complacent be the example finish what you started fight and never lose your conviction. If your not playing to be the #1 league then you're killing the game we need new warriors and new leagues who will become the best with new players who became a lord today leading them now and forever. Everyones just going with the flow not many new challengers they get snatched up quick and recruited nothing wrong with that but you're just a 3rd man you need to be the first and the third.

http://forum.plarium.com/en/stormfall-age-of-war/game-tutorials/topics/new-players-and-starting-a-league-advice--/

Dec 10, 2015, 20:0612/10/15
06/24/15

Gawdamit! I wish I had this to help me out when starting the game. LoL. Would have been really helpful :D Especially the BG part! Thanks Bro.

#AH Ally
Dec 13, 2015, 00:1812/13/15