Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Comments
Oct 3, 2017, 17:5810/03/17
07/25/15
Alina Phoenix said:

Oracle said:

Alina Phoenix said:

Hello.

Where did you get the information that this Offer is available for VIP players only?

Did you get the offer. 

I didn't get the offer. And I have been playing for almost 3 years.

Are you denying that VIP agents offer different packages and discounts to VIPs?

Hello.

I'm not denying that VIP players can get some Offers from their agents.

But this exact Offer is not given only to the VIP players. Any other player can get it as well :)
 So what offers does VIP players get that us mortal common pleibs doesn't?
Oct 4, 2017, 07:4010/04/17
03/01/15
Normally, we get extra rewards for hitting certain point thresholds in tournaments.  My VIP rep did one time offer me bonus sapphires if I spent a certain dollar amount.  I have never been offered any "VIP only" troop or upgrade packs, but then I also spend so little that the most expensive offer I have right now is $9.90. 
BiohazarDModerator
Oct 5, 2017, 10:1910/05/17
10/04/13
Oracle said:

BiohazarD said

I haven't heard anything about that.  As for the level 1 walls pack, it's not really a good deal since discounts don't apply to wall upgrades only new purchases.  So unless you want to only ever have level 1 walls, it's not very useful  since you'll have to either upgrade them at full place or destroy them to buy higher level ones with discount.  

Did you see the underlined phrase. 

It does apply to upgrades. That is the reason why I posted it, since you said that there are upgrades fortifications. 

If you have a level 1 wall, it gets upgraded to level 2. Then your VIP agent gives you another offer and you upgrades walls to level 3. These gets repeated all the way up to level 10.