All Categories

Saphires

Saphires

Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Mar 11, 2018, 22:1003/11/18
08/20/15

Saphires

You know since ive reached level 82 my saphire packages have gone drastically up in price, now i rarely ever buy a package , for instance... i use to get 13k saphires for 9.99 and i bought 3 or 4 a month sometimes more, thats 30 to 40 dollars a month spent to palarium for income , then it jumped to 20 dollars a package and i might have bought one a month , thats a 20 dollar a month loss of income to palarium, now its gone to 50 dollars a package and i can tell you right now at that price i might buy 2 a year, Palarium you better hire some economics majors before you go out of buisness.

ill give you a real life example....

im a truck driver, mcdonalds in the united states use to charge 3 or 4 dollars for a chicken sandwich or a fish sandwich , then they reduced the price to a single dollar for each of them , thats right... you heard me.... a single buck each. the next year they came out publically and stated that they  not only had record sales.....BUT.....BUT.... record profits. imagine that...People only have so much income and they look at what they can get for their HARD earned dollar, and they have only so many dollars to spend, they dont have a money tree growing in their back yards to pick from as needed. So, they spend where there is the greatest benefit to them. when purchases become outrageous in price for items that are a luxury, they stop spending and apply elsewhere. 
Views
Comments
Comments
Mar 12, 2018, 00:3903/12/18
07/25/15

roadstar Pitbull said:

That is standard for plarium,,, the more you buy the more it goes up. Stop buying for a few months and you'll see 9.99 packages again.

Hey? Wanna get high? here have a freebie.....

LATER.......

Got more? Yeah, but it will cost you!

Once you got hooked into buying, no need to give you any good offers.  As said above, stop spending and get good offers again eventually.