bgs 'payouts changed overnight?

bgs 'payouts changed overnight?

Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Comments
Jun 8, 2017, 15:4306/08/17
10/31/14

DraK said:

BGs have some serious issues. added a lot more than just interest and guess what, got out empty handed. same thing happens to league mate today. And i might say im no expert on BGs but i do very good math, and mate is expert on BGs and got the same result as i did. Bgs have issue. and there should be clear and visible pot in eagles nest so people can actually see whats going on insted of having spreadsheets with calculators installed. So if Plarium has enough resources to develop more and more things for the game its unbelievable that they don't have resources to build a small ( big ) help for players that enjoy doing BGs. So please Plarium do a miracle and create some kind of tool for players that spend money and time on this nice game. 

As it goes for proofs and so on, well you lads have all data needed to check some of accounts that are reporting big loses. Sit down, take your precious 10-15min and run the numbers. Don't just leave message you did something wrong, BGs are working perfectly.

That is a good suggestion. Why don't you expand your suggestion and put it into the suggestion thread. Plarium is always willing to help its players as much as it can and will consider every suggestion players have. or support some from players. 

Plarium is also willing to provide resources to support production of tools that will help its players outside the game. So if you have an idea, Contact plarium and put it into the suggestion thread.

Jun 8, 2017, 15:5506/08/17
10/31/14

roadstar Pitbull said: 

Quote #1...The bank can be messed, infinately, when BG are not played correctly. 

Quote#2....The mystery is, which way is the correct way, and which way is not.

Quote#3....I can come to conclusion that, those complaining are playing them wrong. But these is hypothetical too.