Search
Moderators for Stormfall: Age of War wanted
Comments
BiohazarDModerator
Apr 29, 2017, 05:1904/29/17
10/04/13

Juglar del Viento said:

TheBeast said:

Just so all players know, Plarium refuse to acknowledge the facts and evidence provided.

They didn't look at the data and provide no explanation of how the set of results in the log could possibly be consistent with BG's "working as intended". Despite providing definitive proof was just fobbed off with the usual copy and paste BS as if I was a brand new noob with no knowledge and experience.

Why Plarium won't even engage with people who clearly know what they are talking about and have collected a vast amount of data to back up and prove their point is beyond me. 

Even if there was only the slightest chance of me being right, the hugely significant implications for thousands and thousands of customers would surely make it worthy of a proper follow up by Plarium.

A player has provided absolute proof of the problem. Plarium have been made aware of it. From this point on Plarium are willfully negligent for customer losses.

Dear lords

Telling the truth we cant, as players, be absolutely certain that something is wrong with the mechanism. As the moment we dont know anything about how it Works we cant asure that we are doing this in correct way. Till now we were able to approach our system to the real system but it seems that now he must review all we know and readapt the system.

On the other hand, i suppose devs and support must have any kind of logs or traces to asure 100% that the mechanism Works as intended. I suppose also the should have any big level account to test by theirselves, not only logging and testing the algorithm if not doing them  testing the highest levels of bgs doing as we do, i mean sending troops to kill all them.