Novices Aren't Protected Enough

31 Reply
bullweed
22 June, 2016, 6:30 PM UTC
This is going to be my first and last post.I am a complete novice to the game and game type.So had little or no idea of what to expect.I am sure that I have made quite a few mistakes and so probably deserve whatever I got under the present gaming format.It is this format that I think needs to be addressed as it appears that the ones with all the resources and all the power can do whatever they want to anyone entering the game.Because of this I have little or no desire to continue playing as I do not wish to keep being "a nice little earner" for those with all the the power
UTC +7:00
Ichezis
23 June, 2016, 7:42 AM UTC

I'm sorry to hear that, m'lord.

As I have no further words, I'll inform a Community Manager.

Good luck!

Plarium Global Moderator; "We can't help everyone, but everyone can help someone."
UTC +2:00
Alyona Kolomiitseva
Community Manager
23 June, 2016, 7:54 AM UTC

Hi, Bullweed!

It's always nice to see that new players come here and share their experience. I have moved your thread to Game Discussion. 

I'm sure that you've already noticed that this game is really hardcore, and it's hard to play, hard to compete, and hard to place in TOP.

That's why our players unite in Leagues, form Alliances, and find friends here. There's no such enemy which can't be beat with joint efforts. 

I'm sure that our players can share some tips with you 
Plarium Community Manager. Please note that I will be unable to respond to your private messages, review your tickets, or check your account information. All technical issues should be directed to our Support Team at plrm.me/Support_Plarium
djmoody
23 June, 2016, 1:35 PM UTC

It's not that bad.

You can catacomb your troops and no1 can touch you. So you only need to engage in PvP if you choose to. That will allow you to build up to the point where you can be competitive.