tmourafilmes said:

hi!!!
Hello.. Welcome to StormFall
Dec 14, 2016, 19:4612/14/16
Dec 14, 2016, 19:47(edited)
12/13/14

Eugenia Misura said:

Dear players,

I will gladly answer all of your questions except for the ones related to gameplay or technical issues.

Please note that I will be unable to respond to your private messages, review your tickets, or check your account information.

Yup, this sort of information is reserved for VIP players .................... apparently 

Dec 15, 2016, 07:1212/15/16
OKAY....who threw the tomato???
Dec 15, 2016, 09:4712/15/16
03/01/16
jumy said:

Eugenia Misura said:

roadstar Pitbull said:

Eugenia Misura said:

Dear players,

I am a Community Manager at Plarium. I will be guiding you through the world of our games. I will gladly answer all of your questions except for the ones related to gameplay or technical issues. 

Then what is your goal or purpose???

Feed back from players,,, how will this change from what has been happening. We give opinions and thoughts and all we get are things nothing related to current issues.

Pressure to finally fix the notifications would go along way to starting in a proper direction. Basics first ,then we move on from there.

All technical issues are investigated by our Support Team, I'm not authorized to investigate such cases or check players' accounts. As for the gameplay questions, our brave moderators are doing their best to help you with such questions. 

agree with your role Eugenia, but see this link

http://plarium.com/forum/en/stormfall-age-of-war/bug-reports/32611_give-me-a-bug-bonus-

now think the feedback that you gain regard to new features, your role as well as want Plarium is useless, you're just a shock absorber to censor everything and deny the evidence

Send a ticket or buy a ticket? if i send a ticket i need 100 sapphires each + 100 each days (max payout 5days) , send uselessly 2000 sapphire past 7 days + bonus if:

Find a cause BUG 5000 sapphire

Now wait for my prize