Multiple Accounts

Multiple Accounts

Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
Dec 7, 2016, 19:5312/07/16
10/02/14

Multiple Accounts

I was wondering if Plarium is actually reading the reports regarding Alternative Accounts & Violations ?
Views
Comments
Comments
Dec 7, 2016, 22:3412/07/16
02/10/16
u need to ask?
Dec 8, 2016, 01:0212/08/16
10/02/14
We get no answer, have no information about the process etc. What's the point of reporting if they don't read it right ?
Dec 8, 2016, 22:0312/08/16
08/27/14

hi there,

i see what you mean, i have been playing the game for over 2 years now and have come acrouse lots of people with alts, oftenly there even is a subdevision in coalations specially for alts

and the reason why plarium doesn't care: most people with second accounts do spend money on that acount wich in turn increases their profit

is this fair you ask, the anser is no, would plarium ever care about this matter, the same anser applies

but its in the nature of the game, the game is rigged to serve onlly those who spend big and often, not the little man who just wants to enjoyt th casual oftime on a "free" to play game

my advice if you want to get rid of alts: stop playing this game, search a game that is more fair and better maintained

i hate to bring bad news, but i can't stand to lie either, cheers DES

Dec 9, 2016, 10:5712/09/16
03/29/15

Most people don't spend on alts from what I've seen.  That is the reason for the alts, to have large overall army without spending.  Either they don't spend at all, or they spend a little on main and have the rest free accounts to harass with, otherwise why spend so much time managing extra accounts if you are already channelling money into game to save you time.