Sparta bots

Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
Jun 3, 2016, 16:5306/03/16
10/20/15

Sparta bots

I've been contacted a few weeks ago, here is the message I got :

"I'm a developer of a tool called Sparta bot.

Sparta Bot is an assisting tool developed by Toolwagon for Sparta: War of Empires. It provides various automatic functions to help simplifying player’s gaming experience.

Some of the key features

-Auto Collect Resource

-Auto Quests

-Auto Academy Study

-Auto Update Buildings

-Auto Raid & Besiege

Please contact blabla.."

I guess all players (maybe from a certain level) have been contacted as well ?

Is there anything we or you can do about that ? (apart from accepting ;))

Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 3, 2016, 20:5606/03/16
lefeubleu said:

I've been contacted a few weeks ago, here is the message I got :

"I'm a developer of a tool called Sparta bot.

Sparta Bot is an assisting tool developed by Toolwagon for Sparta: War of Empires. It provides various automatic functions to help simplifying player’s gaming experience.

Some of the key features

-Auto Collect Resource

-Auto Quests

-Auto Academy Study

-Auto Update Buildings

-Auto Raid & Besiege

Please contact blabla.."

I guess all players (maybe from a certain level) have been contacted as well ?

Is there anything we or you can do about that ? (apart from accepting ;))

I think it`s impossible to find who has accepted, so the administration could not do anything.
Jun 3, 2016, 22:4306/03/16
07/12/15
lefeubleu said:

-Auto Collect Resource

-Auto Quests

-Auto Academy Study

-Auto Update Buildings

-Auto Raid & Besiege

That will make it a very boring game indeed.. lol
Alyona KolomiitsevaCommunity Manager
Jun 6, 2016, 10:3806/06/16
09/17/15

Greetings. You can report this player to our Support Team with a screenshot of his message, and they will take the necessary measures. 

Jun 6, 2016, 10:5906/06/16
10/20/15
Yes Kakos, there would be pretty much nothing else to do lol