Tell us for a chance to win 10,000 Drachmas

6 Replies
Andrew Adamson
Administrator
3 November, 2017, 4:41 PM UTC

What has been your biggest achievement in Sparta?

The author of the best story will get 10,000 Drachmas. ✍️✍️✍️ Even if you don't win, you still have the chance to be interviewed for Plarium.com.

Leave a comment if you have an experience to share.

UTC +8:00
kjm
9 November, 2017, 2:48 PM UTC

My biggest achievement =  making some prediction to win 10000 drachmas that became true!! 

About a week ago, I had a dream.  In my dream, I made a post. I predicted that I could win 10000 drachmas. That could be my biggest achievement in Sparta.  It was the best dream.  I didn't want to wake up.  I never predicted something  and won.  It was very exciting!!

After waking up, I thought about another achievement.  It was my game mechanic tools.  I studied about the game. I checked some information, posts, calculators from other players.  Then I made some spreadsheets.  One part is a   detailed raid rotation cycle.  Another part is a  Persian Position analysis  tool.  Another part is a   tournment risk/reward system with point-goal levels. Another part is a  player research about army statistics, general items, usual play times, sieges, raid-trade details. Another part is about sales and special events.(etc.)  Someone said 'information is power'.   The tools can help me play better, so they can be  a good achievement. too 

UTC +9:00
Skulder
11 November, 2017, 9:59 PM UTC
My  biggest achievement in this game  keeping true to my  own  way to play...and  didn't back down to any bullies and cribabies from this game wich siege   a lot of cities  and think they are gods  of this   game ..making an big deal about sieges ..If u don't want to share resources then  i will  take the fight back to   you  till   i  will be stoping playing this game  ..not playing this game to make friends ..even big boys    cries..
UTC +3:00
Ricardo
12 November, 2017, 1:07 PM UTC