This topic is closed

Win 2,016 Drachmas!

333 Replies
faarhaad
4 August, 2016, 9:48 AM UTC
B. Disqualified
UTC +6:00
0
PhilipDupon86
4 August, 2016, 9:51 AM UTC
First. 
UTC +0:00
0
Ciiro
4 August, 2016, 9:55 AM UTC
b. he'll be disqualified. he tried to play tennis in olimpic games, but in the ancient games it wasn't, so he'll throw the racket like a javeline.
UTC +0:00
0
alexander.82thunder
4 August, 2016, 9:56 AM UTC
Leonidas the leader in nature, of course he is First!!!! No 1
UTC +8:00
0
Big Phatie
4 August, 2016, 10:01 AM UTC

Disqualified - can't play tennis with a 2-handed Berserker sword~!!!  He doesn't even notice the first serve from his opponent, he just jumps across the net and vanquishes his rival with one slice of his mighty blade. Next, upon being DQ'd, he sends the umpire to meet his maker. The line judges, ball boys, and camera men soon follow....along with any spectators not fast enough to retreat from his onslaught. 

So, in retrospect, he may lose the match, but still gets to revel in the glory~!!! Huzzah MF'ers~!!! 

The Phat One

Big Phatie
UTC +0:00
0
OlavIII
4 August, 2016, 10:02 AM UTC
A) First, he will master tennis racket as he does with his sword.
UTC +0:00
0
JohnyWalker
4 August, 2016, 10:03 AM UTC
B.
UTC +0:00
0
shkt
4 August, 2016, 10:03 AM UTC
FIRST
UTC +8:00
0
jezmacbean
4 August, 2016, 10:03 AM UTC
Disqualified for wearing a skirt
UTC +1:00
1
Drago
4 August, 2016, 10:04 AM UTC

he can not play tennis with his shield and sword

UTC +0:00
0
aaaa4
4 August, 2016, 10:05 AM UTC

b) He will be disqualified

UTC +1:00
0
JohnyWalker
4 August, 2016, 10:07 AM UTC
B)
UTC +0:00
0
sim1zone
4 August, 2016, 10:08 AM UTC
obviously he will be.....  a) First !
UTC +1:00
0
txdr76
4 August, 2016, 10:08 AM UTC

disqualification, tried to use the paddle as a fly swatter

UTC +0:00
0
perac2000
4 August, 2016, 10:09 AM UTC
a) First - he wins in everything
UTC +2:00
0
kjay3d
4 August, 2016, 10:09 AM UTC
DQ'd for using raquet as weapon...
UTC +7:00
0
Ditrih
4 August, 2016, 10:11 AM UTC
first
UTC +0:00
0
sotiris
4 August, 2016, 10:13 AM UTC
The only thing he made is defending Thermopiles because that was told by Sparta (the rules). According to this he is playing by the rules in defence, that means that in the end he lose. So disqualifing
UTC +3:00
0
leo17
4 August, 2016, 10:21 AM UTC
A) he is a winner!
UTC +7:00
0
Drago
4 August, 2016, 10:21 AM UTC

B)

King does not play in a tennis tournament in his kingdom.

He organized the tournament and is played its vassals.

UTC +0:00
0
1781326 users registered; 48446 topics; 287503 posts; our newest member:Castle 1354923