This topic is closed

Win 2,016 Drachmas!

333 Replies
Gabriel Kokan
4 August, 2016, 8:03 PM UTC
he will be first
koko
UTC +0:00
KRIAROS
4 August, 2016, 8:14 PM UTC
leonidas, never looses.........so he is first......!!
UTC +3:00
pochmonte
4 August, 2016, 8:18 PM UTC
Since Leonidas always succeeded at everything he has tried, he will be first place in the tennis tournament. There's no way he will be disqualified because he will learn and perfectly know all the rules of the game for sure. And long before the tournament begins he will surely practice really hard everyday to make sure that he wins the game. 
UTC +8:00
Captain_Crunchy
4 August, 2016, 8:20 PM UTC

B

Because you know leo he would probably hit the ball using his brute strength and hit it out of the court/kill his opponent with 1 swing.

T.b.o im pretty sure he would do better in baseball 
UTC +4:00
cfuller2
4 August, 2016, 8:23 PM UTC
he wins because I need the 2016 drachmas.
UTC +5:00
arbr05
4 August, 2016, 8:37 PM UTC
He gets disqualified for trying to kill his opponent by aiming the shots at his head, as any great warrior would! 
UTC +7:00
Giovanni Cocco
4 August, 2016, 8:37 PM UTC
he is first!
UTC +0:00
Giovanni Cocco
4 August, 2016, 8:39 PM UTC
first first first
UTC +0:00
panzercommandant
4 August, 2016, 8:52 PM UTC
A He is a natural.
UTC +5:00
Jetgirl4711
4 August, 2016, 8:57 PM UTC
1st.
UTC +2:00
Warlord
4 August, 2016, 9:12 PM UTC
There can only be one winner and it will be him
UTC +0:00
RS2014
4 August, 2016, 9:20 PM UTC

This archon for 2,016 Drachmas says that the only answer that is a PLACE in a tournament  is:

A) First

DISQUALIFIED is not a PLACE.

Long live SPARTA!

UTC +0:00
XY One
4 August, 2016, 9:24 PM UTC
1st.
UTC -4:00
david
4 August, 2016, 9:34 PM UTC

B) He will be disqualified

UTC +3:00
wildcrazyjoker81
4 August, 2016, 9:35 PM UTC
He will be disqualified since he will try and hit the tennis ball with his sword.
UTC +5:00
bigguy
5 August, 2016, 3:36 AM UTC
be disqualified
UTC +7:00
bigguy
5 August, 2016, 3:37 AM UTC
first [a]
UTC +7:00
Thomas Anderson
5 August, 2016, 3:49 AM UTC
Always First
UTC +0:00
David Garlinghouse
5 August, 2016, 4:00 AM UTC
He spars with it against a fellow Spartan, it shatters into pieces, He is disqualified.
David Garlinghouse
UTC -6:00
rbrian
5 August, 2016, 4:11 AM UTC
B) Disqualified - Leonidas would view the racket as a weapon and bash the opponent with it and thus be disqualified ;)
UTC +0:00
1659638 users registered; 33298 topics; 251890 posts; our newest member:thanh giang