refresh of the perisian position

6 Replies
thunder_45_66
24 April, 2017, 1:45 PM UTC

Dear Sirs;


I have been playing from a long period and everyday I got a refresh in the Persian position but in this 5 days the game didn't give me the refresh , the lowest position is up to 48 and I lost a lot of troops trying to get my reward .


please tell me what to do and to get the lowest level or pls if there is Somme problem fix it for me , and if you can reimburse my troops

thank you  
Sam
UTC +2:00
0
Drag-Theseus
Moderator
25 April, 2017, 7:51 AM UTC

maybe you didn't claim reward from highest PP


I'm just Time Lord....
UTC +7:00
0
VodkaRedBull
25 April, 2017, 12:59 PM UTC

Drag-Theseus said:


maybe you didn't claim reward from highest PP


he wants to start over on persians :P that isnt possible right ?

what does the reward have to do with this ?
UTC +10:00
0
Darkkiki
Moderator
25 April, 2017, 1:21 PM UTC

Hello People,


sorry for my english, normally im german Moderator.

I think Thunder you have to much open positions.

I had the same long time ago.

Maybe you used to much things to get more positions. When you have too much, you will not get new ones.


Hope that helps a bit.


Regards

Darkkiki
Es ist besser, ein kleines Licht anzuzünden, als über die Dunkelheit zu schimpfen. Laozi
UTC +0:00
0
Xena
Moderator
27 April, 2017, 12:21 AM UTC

thunder_45_66 said:


Dear Sirs;


I have been playing from a long period and everyday I got a refresh in the Persian position but in this 5 days the game didn't give me the refresh , the lowest position is up to 48 and I lost a lot of troops trying to get my reward .


please tell me what to do and to get the lowest level or pls if there is Somme problem fix it for me , and if you can reimburse my troops

thank you  

Hello Archon,

What's your highest level on positions if I may?
Warrior Princess
UTC +2:00
0
Mullenz
27 April, 2017, 9:41 AM UTC

Similar question was asked in similar thread - and no meaningful answer but "You only can have 60 positions". 

After purchasing and hitting up to lvl 170, I had 90 positions. And that number usually restored after reset. All of the sudden, Plarium stopped restoring. I guess that is another hostile attempt to force players spend more money 
UTC +0:00
0
Xena
Moderator
27 April, 2017, 10:26 AM UTC

Mullenz said:


Similar question was asked in similar thread - and no meaningful answer but "You only can have 60 positions". 

After purchasing and hitting up to lvl 170, I had 90 positions. And that number usually restored after reset. All of the sudden, Plarium stopped restoring. I guess that is another hostile attempt to force players spend more money 

As far as I know no one forces you to spend money on the game. That's your choice. As it is your choise to play PP.

If you don't like this feature then don't play. Many players don't play PP cause either they don't know how to play or they feel that the system is unfair.

We have given you answers which you don't like obviously that are based on our own experience. 

Warrior Princess
UTC +2:00
0
1778596 users registered; 48156 topics; 286353 posts; our newest member:Justin Boyle