All Categories

The general's equipment - need a better way of obtaining equipment for breaking.

The general's equipment - need a better way of obtaining equipment for breaking.

Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
Nov 11, 2016, 12:1111/11/16
08/18/16

A class IV upgrade will cost more than 12.000 pieces. The entire generals outfit (class III) isn't worth more than 2.5 to 4.OOO. The only way to get equipment now is to fight Xerxes. At level 140, that means sending 15.000 troops into battle to get 1 crummy helmet (worth 960 pieces.) Perhaps a junk sack of equipment on sale in the market??   
Views
Comments
Comments
Nov 11, 2016, 15:2811/11/16
12/08/15
I just whittle away on getting pieces every day playing Persians a few a day yes its time consuming but this game is what it is unless u are patient be a coiner like many here who has no patience.
Nov 15, 2016, 12:1811/15/16
10/08/16
I agree with fishdaddy55. I am still a newbie only up to level 30 in persian positions and i have much more tme than most people but i feel the point of the this game, like any game is to play it and enjoy it. If there is a way to buy your way out/through any part of the game that is time consuming then why play at all??? In fact I find the amount of things that can just be bought, including experience points, the worst part of the game!!!
Alyona KolomiitsevaCommunity Manager
Nov 16, 2016, 13:4011/16/16
09/17/15
fightclubfan.33 said:

I agree with fishdaddy55. I am still a newbie only up to level 30 in persian positions and i have much more tme than most people but i feel the point of the this game, like any game is to play it and enjoy it. If there is a way to buy your way out/through any part of the game that is time consuming then why play at all??? In fact I find the amount of things that can just be bought, including experience points, the worst part of the game!!!