Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
AlinaCommunity Manager
Jun 18, 2019, 13:1506/18/19
05/21/19

New Community Manager

Hello, Spartans!

My name is Alina, and lately I’ve joined the Community Management Team. Along with Boris I will accompany you along the ancient world of Greece!

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I love traveling, reading and watching movies. Since I was a child, I’ve been a huge fan of strategy games and Greek mythology. I like to keep a positive attitude and I enjoy facing challenges. Though I would ask you not to be too rough on me since I’m still a newbie.

It would be my pleasure to assist you with any in-game questions, suggestions and concerns. Can’t wait to start and see you around! 

Views
Comments
Comments
Jun 19, 2019, 20:3406/19/19
03/10/15
i don't understand. are you not the previous coma alina? 
Jun 19, 2019, 20:5306/19/19
Jun 19, 2019, 20:55(edited)
03/10/15

why using same pic of the previous coma when your name also is the same? do you want to confuse? thats not a good way to create a good start

welcome and i really hope your attitude towards players in this forum is similar to "alina" than to actual coma. all alina´s gain of players trust, boris managed to lose it.
AlinaCommunity Manager
Jun 26, 2019, 08:5406/26/19
05/21/19

hijadelafortuna T.I.A. said:

why using same pic of the previous coma when your name also is the same? do you want to confuse? thats not a good way to create a good start

welcome and i really hope your attitude towards players in this forum is similar to "alina" than to actual coma. all alina´s gain of players trust, boris managed to lose it.

Hello!

Nice to meet you! 

You're right, I am not the previous Alina. The thing is that I like this pic more than others. Sorry for any confusion. 

Anyway, thanks for your kind welcome. I'll try to do my best not to disappoint our community 

Jun 26, 2019, 09:1106/26/19
Jun 26, 2019, 09:19(edited)
03/10/15