New Community Manager

5 Replies
Community Manager
18 June, 2019, 1:15 PM UTC

Hello, Spartans!

My name is Alina, and lately I’ve joined the Community Management Team. Along with Boris I will accompany you along the ancient world of Greece!

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I love traveling, reading and watching movies. Since I was a child, I’ve been a huge fan of strategy games and Greek mythology. I like to keep a positive attitude and I enjoy facing challenges. Though I would ask you not to be too rough on me since I’m still a newbie.

It would be my pleasure to assist you with any in-game questions, suggestions and concerns. Can’t wait to start and see you around! 

UTC +3:00
User
19 June, 2019, 8:34 PM UTC
i don't understand. are you not the previous coma alina? 
Trust is like a mirror, you can fix it if it's broken, but you can still see the crack in that ********* reflection.'
UTC +0:00
User
19 June, 2019, 8:53 PM UTC

why using same pic of the previous coma when your name also is the same? do you want to confuse? thats not a good way to create a good start

welcome and i really hope your attitude towards players in this forum is similar to "alina" than to actual coma. all alina´s gain of players trust, boris managed to lose it.
Trust is like a mirror, you can fix it if it's broken, but you can still see the crack in that ********* reflection.'
Community Manager
26 June, 2019, 8:54 AM UTC

hijadelafortuna T.I.A. said:

why using same pic of the previous coma when your name also is the same? do you want to confuse? thats not a good way to create a good start

welcome and i really hope your attitude towards players in this forum is similar to "alina" than to actual coma. all alina´s gain of players trust, boris managed to lose it.

Hello!

Nice to meet you! 

You're right, I am not the previous Alina. The thing is that I like this pic more than others. Sorry for any confusion.