What  Plarium did with Persians positions and boost and resources

What Plarium did with Persians positions and boost and resources

Search
Moderators for Sparta: War of Empires
Moderators wanted!
May 29, 2021, 18:2005/29/21
02/05/16

What Plarium did with Persians positions and boost and resources

I've been playing this game for about  five years.I used to get big payouts frequently. Now  it takes forever to get a payout and if you attack a low level persian position when a payout is due you're screwed  you have to wait  for the next payout and hope that you attack a high level persian position. It never used to be that way All they care about is to make more money for themselves. Now I never see anymore sale for boost or for resources that are for 100,00 . They have taken all the fun out of this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Again  all they care about is making  money for themselves . AND to top it off they raise their prices for package and in these package they give less now what a rip off

Views
Comments
Comments
May 30, 2021, 00:1505/30/21
07/26/20

Hello Bog CF. Yes I completely understand your situation. PP are kinda a gamble but they can work in some favor. For an example, try to use every unit type when attacking them. Don't just use light/heavy. If you mix troops, have a good guardian that is enlightened + 20% attack/def + elixirs, you will then minimize the loss you get. This works even for huge positions of 200+. Now pp is determined by how many units you lose.

What I do is run a couple of 150-180 positions, like 4-5 and then attack higher ones to get around 30-40k phalax or similar. This covers your expenses a bit. Now if you try that trick the second time, you will get a payload but maybe in horses ? And that will lower the unit count number. Then again you may just get 20k phalax instead of usual 30-40k.