Nov 11, 2017, 13:3511/11/17
01/13/15

Veterans Day. Honor and Remember.

Lest we forget. Honor and Remember.

Views
Comments
Comments
Nov 14, 2017, 15:2411/14/17
Thank you so much! I want to thank all my fellow vets and their families (who don't get the recognition they so rightly deserve for their sacrifices) for all you have done to keep this country and the rest of the world safe from evil. Truly a humble experience for all of us.
Nov 15, 2017, 13:2011/15/17
05/01/14

Hello!!!!!! You SUCK!

First off I am a veteran, but my post doesnt have anything to do with that... Its about the game you all continually screw up!!! The date is now 11/15/2017 and some time during the night you updated the dang thing and changed it... NOW I CANT GET IN.. Worst of all in order to report it, your damn report page says I have to have my coords/game ID.... Seriously??????? How the heck do you expect me to get that if I cant get in the damn game?????? Dont tell me its a problem with my computer, or some stupid BS like that, my computer works fine, and my cache is cleaned, and it works on every site BUT YOURS! Fix the game and stop screwing it up or you will get no more money from me EVER!!!!!!!
Nov 15, 2017, 15:3811/15/17
Nov 15, 2017, 15:44(edited)
06/13/15

Calm down sir !

Update Flash Player, if it's already done or it's not working, try updating your broswer. If it still does not work, try with different broswer. 

You can always try to install the plarium app : https://plarium.com/en/plarium-games/

If it still does not work, the problem comes from your home. Today you are the only one to report this problem ... I believe.

Nov 15, 2017, 18:1511/15/17
03/30/15
I also can't get in. It loads for ever and when it does, I can't see my buildings, just their outlines. I have refreshed my page 14 times now after updating everything and still I can't get. I'm no Vetran but this is BS. I am a CEO, how the hell does this look to my members?
Nov 15, 2017, 19:1611/15/17