All Categories

It is all FAKE  or a massive hack either way this game has gone to pots

It is all FAKE or a massive hack either way this game has gone to pots

Search
How to join our moderation team?
Nov 3, 2017, 07:2611/03/17
04/02/16

It is all FAKE or a massive hack either way this game has gone to pots

I just caught a player in his own set of lies trying to cover up his mutual ties within one enemy combine that is currently at war towards another major enemy combine. It's all a bunch of fake alts against whom? Who's the better hacker LOL or is it Plarium?

Hi to whom ever decides to read this post. I have been researching this game for several years. I've been learning and assimilating significant amounts of alarming familiar patterns. I will not disclose what methods I used in order to obtain the necessary information to come to several conclusions but it was rather incredibly easy to see the tell tale signs. Many of these patterns pop up in many of the top 20 combines along with a huge host of supporting Alt combines. Allot of these patterns point towards a massive gig to fake out people, and create a constant false consistency to FOG out the realities in order to have the player spend more money and moreover to monopolize the game. 

Plarium has allowed the Alt Accounts to go well-well-way-way beyond Plarium Policy Levels, yet not one thing has been accomplished to either enforce or to eliminate the alt accounts. Some of those hundreds of alt farming accounts are an actual game hack and are scripted accounts something that Plarium recently acknowledged in a recent reply to a post from another concerned player.