If a sniper kills your enemy...

3 Replies
Character
22 March, 2017, 8:16 PM UTC

If a sniper kills your enemy, it does not make the sniper your friend. The same is true of the Combines that defeated your enemies, Commander!


Leave a comment if you have learned the rules of diplomacy in Zandia!


UTC +3:00
0
User
23 March, 2017, 7:47 AM UTC
There is only one rule....trust only your combine and yourself 
UTC +0:00
0
User
24 March, 2017, 7:06 PM UTC

A sniper acts ALONE and in silence. His diplomacy is his sniper rifle. He does not need another friend that his faithful weapon. The same is true for every commander who adheres to a combine: he is ALONE, until he decides to change combine, which it will still be ALONE. The only friend of a commander is himself!

"Glory to the Bomb and his Divine destructive Cloud"
UTC +0:00
0
User
14 December, 2017, 9:53 PM UTC

you're in the wrong combine friend. 

the enemy of my enemy isn't my friend until they decide to ally, and then they still are not my friend. it just means they are off limits now
Fight hard and good hunting
UTC +0:00
0
2751512 users registered; 63515 topics; 334372 posts; our newest member:Akshita tyagi