All Categories

Two Main Problems Among Others, Referrals Issue and Logistic Exchange Issue

Search
How to join our moderation team?
Jul 11, 2018, 15:0907/11/18
12/18/17

I have lost several important referrals because the logistics exchange swapped the wrong ones out. I was given the referral back that I offered and the referral I needed to add to was taken from me and this is at least the third time it has happened. I have been playing this game for two years not am I am fully capable of making exchanges without making stupid mistakes about the trade. This is unacceptable and I have had to spend way too many diamond just to get the correct referrals due to this problem. Not only have I lost my important referrals but it has put me behind in fulfilling my contracts and some of these referrals are very hard to find not to mention the aggravation. I am extremely unhappy and in the past I have had other problems but because I am not a "BIG COINER" spending thousands of dollars, I don't get any respect or consideration. Just the other day I say a post by a player who thought the 75% sick bay recovery discount covered cobra units also and because he spends insane amounts of money on this game you gave him a 25% refund; not because he was right but only to appease him so he wouldn't stop spending money.