All Categories

Permanent member of a Combine: when can I start getting the Combine Tournaments prizes? (all rules)

Permanent member of a Combine: when can I start getting the Combine Tournaments prizes? (all rules)

Search
How to join our moderation team?
Mar 20, 2020, 20:4003/20/20
07/31/15

Could you please specify all the rules governing this condition?

Although I have been playing this game for more than 4 years I have not yet understood very well when it is possible to have prizes and when not.

After I have become a permanent member of a Combine (7 days after I joined-in):

- in which ongoing Combine Tournaments can I participate?

- when can I start benefit of the reward multipliers? (x1.5 / x2 / x2.2 / etc.)

- when can I start scoring points in the ongoing Combine Tournaments?

- etc.

For example:

- The "St. Patrick's experience tournament" is currently underway.

- It had a total duration of 10 days.

- I will become a "permanent member" 1 hour and a half before the end of the tournament! (Sigh!)

- the tournament says that I will be able to start scoring when I am a permanent member.

- so ... 1 hour and a half before the end of the tournament, I will be able to start scoring points! (currently I'm at zero! ... because I can't score points)

- I need 10,000 points (minimum) to be eligible for the Combine Prizes.

- if I manage to make 10k points in 1h and a half (before the end of the tournament!), does this allow me to receive the prizes or not?

- and what about the prize for ranking? (for example: if my Combine is 3rd in the ranking, maybe can I get this reward if I make 10k points, even if I won't receive the regular prizes obtained with the milestones steps?)

Thanks for the clarifications on this topic.

I would like to avoid making a "final rush", scoring 10k points in 1 hour and a half, if this effort was useless.

Views
Comments
Comments
AlinaCommunity Manager
Mar 24, 2020, 16:1503/24/20
05/21/19

Red Terror said: