Talk to Gunny from SF

Search
How to join our moderation team?
Comments
Jun 7, 2018, 13:1306/07/18
Jun 7, 2018, 13:16(edited)
05/10/14

Hi,

i have been an ops officer in Ghostwolves from shortly after its creation, even been ceo for some time after Falcon1313 left.

so, what do you want from me?

Freeze said:

this discussion is meaningless until:

- carp

- calamity feign

- any of the ghostwolves officer or maybe falcon69

- serge

Reply to this thread

Jun 7, 2018, 15:0506/07/18
05/01/17

It is very simple, someone has to be # 1 in any game. And in Soldiers, Inc. it just happens to be Semper Fi. Does that make them the bad guys, the answer is no. Does that mean they are the baddest MFers on the block, the answer is yes. Does that mean they have to be fair to you & your combine, the answer is absolutely not, but they are. Semper Fi got everything the hardway, no handouts, no help, they climbed to the top to be # 1, they didn't cheat to get there, and they didn't have to, cause they know how to play the game, since they did it the hardway. And in that they respect all of those playing the game and doing it the hardway, the way they did it. What they don't respect is those who cheat to gain what they have gotten & what you can't hold on to because you cheated to get it. And for that I have nothing but RESPECT for them & thank them all for raising the bar to that level.

And while the rumormill of those who hate Semper Fi has been working overtime, spinning lies, half-truths to spin the rumors they have created to those that do not know the truth, I tell you don't believe everything you hear. Make your own informed decisions to believe based on the real truth.

XCyprian

SpectreWolves Deputy CEO/COO (Omega)

Triad Council Member

Jun 7, 2018, 20:1306/07/18
Jul 22, 2018, 17:36(edited)
01/08/15

Freeze said:

I've read this thread and is just a bunch of player kissng a5s.

without criticism there is no improvement.

- carp

- calamity feign