All Categories

Are AA attacks op? Lets discuss.

Search
Apr 1, 2018, 15:0004/01/18

Well recently I've been talking with some of the well known old timers up say of the game. The 1s that been playing since the beginning and I've been playing off and on for 3 years and 1 thing I hear most often is AA attacks are OP. So I thought is ask u guys and give my sound thoughts and opinions on it. So I don't think AA attacks OP but I think the alliances that use them are and are miss using. Okay so what I mean is in old times on a game if u wanted a black site or a lol 15 hq it took weeks if not months of planning bc u know time zones when ur big players are on and having the necessary boost and people on 2 properly execute said attack. Yep its old school but it was also very rewarding. But now with AA attack the precision and planning has been removed. So with AA how they work is a gen or marshal creates a AA attack and alliance members join and they can even apply universal boosts 2 make the attack stronger. So the problem I have with this bigger alliance basically lower there risk unlike when u had 2 hit a target 1 at a time meaning every1 send there own attack u can attack as a coordinated teams plus with 15% to 25% already on ur boosts for it troops /tech. Meaning for a top 50 alliance it would be so simple 2 burn another equal rank or lower and with little risk bc there losses are lowered with each kissing equal amounts about 10 mill each.10 mill isn't a lot now a days as I've seen bigger players burn that much on ops and not be affected.Also there was a glitch were u could set a time limit on when u raid left u could port ur base 2hrs away from the target and give about a hour for ur members 2 join. How much planning does it take 2 send message saying yeah guys at noon u will have a hour 2 join this AA. Of course this was when AA was a new feature that's not as bad. But my most problem is when u abuse them I was inspired 2 wrote thus post after I saw a top 100 allianc