All Categories

Introduce yourself

Introduce yourself

Search
Alyona KolomiitsevaCommunity Manager
Nov 10, 2016, 13:5311/10/16
09/17/15

Introduce yourself

There are players from all over the world on this forum. And each of you has his own hobbies and interests besides the game. Let's introduce ourselves here!

My name is Alyona, and I am a Community Manager at Plarium. I live in Ukraine and I like MMORPG games. 

Now it's your turn :)

Views
Comments
Comments
Feb 13, 2017, 02:3402/13/17
01/19/17
Alyona Kolomiitseva said:

There are players from all over the world on this forum. And each of you has his own hobbies and interests besides the game. Let's introduce ourselves here!

My name is Alyona, and I am a Community Manager at Plarium. I live in Ukraine and I like MMORPG games. 

Now it's your turn :)

Well I would just say it is a pleasure to be your aquantance. Alyona hope everything is well in Ukraine. 
Gregory HillModerator
Apr 27, 2017, 18:0004/27/17
05/30/14

Try to revive this post!

I'm Greg.. From Maryland in the United States.. Started playing Plarium games way back with Soliders, Inc. on facebook/PC.  Glad to see them enter the mobile arena, as sometimes it is hard to get on the PC to play as much as i'd like!

I enjoy a lot of Plarium games, including TD, Soliders Inc.. and their mobile versions.  Outside Plarium i enjoy Minecraft, Starcraft II and Counterstrike.. I have Steam and other ways, and always enjoy making more gamer friends!  

Jun 7, 2017, 00:5006/07/17
11/29/13

Yo! I'm Robert, though most all call me by my Online name; CoolRextreme. Though Rex is plenty good!
I live in northern California in the United States. Can't remember when I first started Gaming on Plarium, but it's been a heck of a ride! (Thanks!)