All Categories

PalariumPlay Client - Mac  Service Unavailible

PalariumPlay Client - Mac Service Unavailible

Search
Hematite
Joined:
03/23/20
Comments:
1

PalariumPlay Client - Mac Service Unavailible

PlariumPlay client updated today. After even a restart on the Mac the application will partially function.  When launching the client there is a breif flash of Error 503 Service Unavailible. After that flash there is a splash screen saying "Opps something went wrong" and a orange Home Page button. When clicking the Home Page button the splash screen refreshes to the same error. 

Game is working on mobile. 

Views
42
Comments
28
Nov 4, 2020, 19:1711/04/20
Comments
Joined:
02/24/20
Comments:
1

Same issue here. Mac client only shows "oops something went wrong" after update.


FYI, am running 10.15.7 (Catalina)

Nov 4, 2020, 21:1911/04/20
Joined:
09/20/20
Comments:
5

Same here. After the update, I've been unable to launch Raid all day. Running Mac OS Catalina as well. What's going on?

Nov 5, 2020, 05:4511/05/20
Joined:
01/16/20
Comments:
3

Still down...

Nov 5, 2020, 07:0911/05/20
Joined:
11/24/19
Comments:
3

Still down

Nov 5, 2020, 08:1811/05/20
Joined:
05/15/20
Comments:
2

Same as

Nov 5, 2020, 08:5011/05/20
Joined:
11/24/19
Comments:
3

same

Nov 5, 2020, 10:5411/05/20
Joined:
02/08/20
Comments:
1

same. Hasnt been working corectly for days. Now cant log in at all. Never going to get this fusion done now.

Nov 5, 2020, 11:3711/05/20
Joined:
03/30/20
Comments:
7

Same.


Nov 5, 2020, 12:0311/05/20
Joined:
09/12/20
Comments:
4

Still down! 

Nov 5, 2020, 12:0911/05/20
Joined:
05/26/19
Comments:
1

Same for me

Nov 5, 2020, 12:2611/05/20
Joined:
09/09/19
Comments:
1

Same for me too

Nov 5, 2020, 15:0211/05/20
Joined:
08/21/20
Comments:
1

same

Nov 5, 2020, 15:0211/05/20
Joined:
11/24/19
Comments:
3

now working for me


Nov 5, 2020, 15:3811/05/20
Joined:
03/30/20
Comments:
7

You can launch the game without the launcher PlariumPlay. Find the RAID app and launch it !

Nov 5, 2020, 15:5611/05/20
Joined:
03/23/20
Comments:
1

Here's exactly where its freezing. 

app_path:/Applications/Plarium Play.app/Contents/MacOS

Loading CoreCLR...

coreclr_path:/Library/Application Support/PlariumPlay/dotnet/libcoreclr.dylib

Initializing CoreCLR...

Creating delegate...

11/5/2020 4:15:52 PM [Info] Server started at ws://127.0.0.1:5301 (actual port 5301) 

[1105/161554.976605:WARNING:value_store_frontend.cc(44)] Reading mhjfbmdgcfjbbpaeojofohoefgiehjai.alarms from failed: IO error: .../LOCK: No further details. (ChromeMethodBFE: 15::LockFile::1) 


I ended up deleting the whole application and reinstalling and it worked then. I think a file got corrupted when doing the update from inside the application

Nov 5, 2020, 16:2411/05/20
Nov 5, 2020, 16:32(edited)
Joined:
09/12/20
Comments:
4


Tried running the game from the app itself. Did not launch. Saus the game is experiencing problems at this time.

Nov 5, 2020, 17:1711/05/20
Joined:
03/30/20
Comments:
7

So, Uninstall/Reinstall PlariumPlay works fine !

Nov 5, 2020, 17:2411/05/20
Joined:
09/20/20
Comments:
5

Dude, where do you find the Raid app on a mac? You don't think we're talking about ios instead of MacOS, right?

Nov 5, 2020, 20:0511/05/20
Joined:
09/20/20
Comments:
5

I ask because my applications folder just has "Plarium Play" but RAID isn't listed

Nov 5, 2020, 20:0711/05/20
Joined:
09/20/20
Comments:
5
Josiah Primus

same. Hasnt been working corectly for days. Now cant log in at all. Never going to get this fusion done now.

Yeah, kinda effed us on the frag fusion

Nov 5, 2020, 20:1211/05/20