All Categories

Geomancer changes?

Geomancer changes?

Search
Comments
Oct 6, 2021, 06:2510/06/21
Oct 6, 2021, 06:26(edited)
05/21/21

I started playing raid about 140days ago, having 2 accounts right now. During the guaranteed Geomancer event, I started spending money on the game. I bought 2 shard packs to get Geomancer on boths my accounts. I also started to buy the monthly gem packs and even bought a shard pack to get coldheart. All together I spent £167, 140 days into the game. This nerf will 100% make me think about future investments. I don`t like to be fooled but Plariums course of action makes me feel that way. The way they treat their customers is unacceptable.

Oct 6, 2021, 06:3310/06/21
05/13/20

For me the nerf  is about lifesteal  Geo  isn't getting any healing now from his passive that equates to about losing half his damage in  NM  for me because he does so easily,  really disappointed as it has messed up my  spider boss team too 

Oct 6, 2021, 06:5110/06/21
08/13/20

never experienced any instability with Geomancer.

I suppose Plarium simply don't want an epic champ to allow 2 keys ultra in an unkillable team.

haven't tested it yet, but as far as I understand the nerf should be in the range of a couple of millions over 50 turns. Exactly what it takes to avoid the 2 keys ultra.

This is absolutely disappointing since the nerf is not a rebalance of a champ skills but specifically to avoid mechanics the game does with any other champ

Anyway, In order to have Geomancer works properly, 150 gems are required to reset the masteries. Is Plarium gonna refund those?

Oct 6, 2021, 07:0410/06/21
01/04/20
Doraemon

never experienced any instability with Geomancer.

I suppose Plarium simply don't want an epic champ to allow 2 keys ultra in an unkillable team.

haven't tested it yet, but as far as I understand the nerf should be in the range of a couple of millions over 50 turns. Exactly what it takes to avoid the 2 keys ultra.