All Categories

Arena offense attack order

Search
Nov 21, 2020, 14:1411/21/20
10/26/20

Hello, I have been playing this game for a couple of months and I think I understand how turn order works, however I can't understand whats going on here. Basically, 90% of the time my team attacks in the order: spirithost, madame serris then kael however very occasionally my kael will attack second which obviously could mean I don't win the battle since I haven't dropped the enemy defense beforehand.

For context, my spirit host has 183 speed with 98 base (I am using her aura). Not really sure if the game works in absolute values so she would have 192.8 or if this is rounded to 10 or truncated to 9.

My madame serris has 181 speed with 100 base so in game she has 191. 

Finally my kael has 179 speed with 103 base so either 189 or 189.3.

I have checked my masteries, the only one I could see that could be somewhat relevent is LoS of kael however I have him in lifesteal + attack sets.

Any help is much appreciated, thanks

Views
Comments
Comments
Nov 21, 2020, 14:3811/21/20
04/13/20

Unlesss I remember it wrong, the Speed increase is counted from base Speed.

Nov 21, 2020, 15:0311/21/20
06/27/20

Enemy champions must interfere with your turn meter.

For example, this is Valkyrie passive: "This Champion’s Turn Meter will be increased by 10% each time an enemy Champion places a buff. Enemy Champions will have their Turn Meters decreased by 10% for each buff they receive."
Turn meter decrease is a subject to resistance check, so it can affect one of your champions but not another.

Here is an excellent tool for arena speed calculations: https://www.deadwoodjedi.com/arena-calculator

Nov 21, 2020, 15:1811/21/20
10/26/20
SunnyRay

Enemy champions must interfere with your turn meter.