All Categories

Hell Hades and his recent improvement suggestions (Damn Good Suggestions)

Search
May 25, 2020, 14:3705/25/20
01/08/20

I'm just gonna say that I think he has a great idea of how to improve some things with R:SL.

If you think otherwise, lets talk about it. But watch the video 1st.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHtMOy565Q8

Views
Comments
Comments
May 25, 2020, 15:0705/25/20
03/21/20

I am new in the game, but is discouring to see how literally everyone is claiming for more content and Plariumd doesnt even care. I saw in all posts, the Community Manager and the moderator replying and being nice, but not giving any solid answer at all, just " we will check" " we will think about it" but nothing new.

This game is amazing, but if it would be in the hands of ofther company.
May 25, 2020, 15:5805/25/20
01/08/20

mascocalifornia said:

I agree with the fact that the game is awesome but wouldn't blame Plarium straight away for not caring. Just before whole COVID19 thing Battle Pass was released which gave us very enjoyable few months of gameplay, but since it finished, two Fusions ''Skull Lord'' & ''Gurptuk'' were the only features added to the game which both were very energy consuming and did not added any content to the game itself. 
From what it looks like Plarium have ideas of how to improve and make the game more exciting, but they may have limited resources (read Employees) due to the whole Pandemic situation.

PS
If you think i'm wrong correct me ;)

May 26, 2020, 07:2805/26/20
May 26, 2020, 07:32(edited)
03/21/20

I would be agree with you if it wouldn´t be for the post that Plarium posted in this forum in 2019 with the "road map of 2019". In that map they promised new factions, void tower, new clan boss, tag arena and since now, half of 2020. we didnt get any of it.