All Categories

which epic is good?

which epic is good?

Search
Aug 28, 2019, 09:4008/28/19
08/28/19

which epic is good?

hi all!

im new in this game. starter about month+ ago and got few epic heroes. need your advise which is good and worth developing, and if any is so bad to use for food...

epics i have:

Jizoh

Zelotah

Spider

FrostBringer

Shaman

High Khatun

Crypt witch

Ripper

Teshada

Canoness

thanx!

Views
Comments
Comments
Aug 28, 2019, 10:0508/28/19
03/22/19

It's hard not to do so in the early game but I'd advise against fooding any epics, and probably include any void rares as much as possible as sometimes they can become useful in scenarios that present themselves later on (Fusions included).

Outside of that, High Khatun is a decent addition to an Arena team, possibly in other areas as well but I'm not that experienced with her. Zelotah can be a good all-rounder for keeping your team alive and disrupting the enemy. Frostbringer is a great buffer/debuffer who I wouldn't consider a master at anything but definitely useful until at least late game. Beyond those three, I probably wouldn't rush into investing too much time and effort into them unless you don't get any new champs by the time you've got those up and running. Keep in mind there are plenty of good rares around, especially void rares that will help greatly too, I have a handful that are in my rotation for different areas of the game still and will take a pretty special case to replace them.
Aug 28, 2019, 14:0108/28/19
05/13/19
punich said:

hi all!

im new in this game. starter about month+ ago and got few epic heroes. need your advise which is good and worth developing, and if any is so bad to use for food...

epics i have:

Jizoh

Zelotah

Spider

FrostBringer

Shaman

High Khatun

Crypt witch

Ripper

Teshada

Canoness

thanx!

Maybe only Zelotah level up to 6 starts others i will stop to lv 50 for the moment.
Aug 28, 2019, 17:4908/28/19
08/28/19

thank u both for your answers.