All Categories

(Patch Notes) (07.04.2020) Update 1.14

(Patch Notes) (07.04.2020) Update 1.14

Search
Comments
Apr 9, 2020, 19:3004/09/20
Apr 9, 2020, 19:35(edited)
05/29/19
mortu macaab WTF !!!!!???  he unlocks peril EVERY SINGLE TIME !!! this is supposed to be 20% chance ???? I am a veteran player with a completely f2p whale killer team built around arbiter and her reviving ability, but now I can't even beat a 120000 power team because mortu unlocks peril every time I touch him. I spent 10 tokens and this happens EVERY time !! I've seen the buff/debuff odds being ignored many times in this game, but this brings my piss to a boil
Apr 10, 2020, 01:4604/10/20
05/29/19

I've also noticed a performance issue since the previous update. when fighting in the arena, after 5 minutes the fps start to drop and the game gradually slows down to a crawl until it becomes unplayable. this used to appear in battles that lasted more than 20 minutes, but now it happens much faster. I was hoping that this update would fix this issue, but it's still present

so not only do we have to put up with all those stalemate battles that you refuse to do something about, we also have to endure horrible performance while doing so. it's as if you want us to forfeit the fight even sooner. it's unacceptable

I play on galaxy tab with android oreo

GreenKnightCommunity Manager
Apr 10, 2020, 12:5104/10/20
04/06/20

Hi, guys

rhomellereid said:

Review the daily time on the game reward.

We are сonsidering new options for daily time rewards. 

Also, you can change the shard we get after a certain level like 55 make it ancient shard permanently. This gives players reason to play and get past those levels.