Released and Upcoming Features. Brief Summary

Released and Upcoming Features. Brief Summary

Search
Comments
Jul 9, 2019, 09:0707/09/19
Jul 9, 2019, 09:08(edited)
04/12/19

God said:

Marius, I know you take the brunt of a lot of frustrations being one of the "faces" of the company.  I don't doubt you are trying to do your best, and in my professional experience, your hands are mostly tied from upper-level management making poor decisions and not listening to you or the customer.

( WHOLE POST OF GREAT FEEDBACK )

There is nothing not to like in this post. While I have no personal experience in management I am working in corpo. There is nothing more frustrating than execs making glass ceiling for middle management to bang their head on.

I want to believe that CMs are banging their head on such ceiling right now - otherwise what is left is grim vision of 'i do not care' attitude

MariusAdmin
Jul 9, 2019, 10:0607/09/19
09/04/17

God said:

One thing that I have to say that has been mentioned NUMEROUS times in the past, balancing champions NEEDS to happen!  You keep saying it takes time, but it has been what, a year now, yet the only thing you guys have done so far is nerf several champions to try to get people to spend money replacing them? 

Hey there! Thank you for the feedback, it certainly was a long and thorough post. I won't be putting everything into the quote in order to save space, but there are a few points I'd like to address.