(News) Maulie Tankard  Fusion

(News) Maulie Tankard Fusion

Search
Comments
Sep 23, 2019, 08:1409/23/19
08/02/19

aybartlett said:

GranTorino said:

Well, I take back what I said about the events. Plarium wants us to get 21 champions from level 1 common all the way up to 6 star maxed level to get a sacred shard in 2 weeks. I've been playing for 2 months and barely have 4 champions at 6 star, and I've spent money upwards of £150.

Who's holding a gun to your head?  If it is so impossible, then why do you seem so jealous as if everyone but you will earn the shard?

As information to the general public here, I've used a few brews, ascended few, and ranked up rank 2's to rank 5.  I have 12,000 event points and 6,500 tournament points.  You will naturally complete the tournament 10k requirement if you get 20k in the event.  Its no worse than Excruciator, which I did 'for fun' while I was trying to 6 star things anyways.  These events suck, but preparation is crucial for anyone.  Most important to me is that I'll have 3-4 additional 6 star characters in 2 weeks if I play my cards right.

Not all of us can P2W like you and I'm not jealous of those who have the wallets to complete the event whatsoever. That's their prerogative if you and others wish. I'm not even going to acknowledge your progress in the tournament- we all play the game with the same resources and you're blatantly lying. If you have spent- dont be ashamed of it so much that you have to lie on the forums.

All events are heavily paywalled. This is not how events in a successful game are carried out and this is why the entire player base except evidentally a few like yourself are unhappy with the setup. We love the game and its mechanics but cant keep up with or comprehend the punishment from the developers.
Sep 24, 2019, 03:5609/24/19
03/06/19