If a Spaniard kills your enemy...

1 Reply
Anne Bonnie
Administrator
22 March, 2017, 8:12 PM UTC

If a Spaniard kills your enemy, it does not make that Spaniard your friend. The same is true of the Brotherhoods that defeat your enemies, Captain!


Leave a comment if you have learned the rules of parlay in the Seven Seas!


UTC +0:00
piratemattd
24 March, 2017, 4:06 PM UTC
I have not learned yer rules or parlay!  An enemy of my enemy is my friend
UTC +5:00
1666802 users registered; 33991 topic; 253781 post; our newest member:cheddad. k