Все Категории

New Major Event

New Major Event

Поиск
How to join our moderation team?
14 нояб. 2021, 23:4814.11.21

New Major Event

As Far As I Know, since I started playing Soldier's Inc. several years ago, there has only been one MAJOR Event ever developed for Soldier's Inc. and that was the Aliens (Movie) - Soldier's Inc. Crossover Event. I highly feel we need more of these in order to bring excitement, challenge and new players back to the game. Plarium came out with a Terminator: Genysis Mobile Game, and during my time playing it, it was terrible. I believe that if Plarium were to take a page out of the Firefly Games Inc. playbook and developed a Soldier's Inc. version of Firefly's Terminator: Dark Fate, either as a Major months long event in Soldier's Inc, or as a standalone Browser/Plarium Play Game, Plarium would make more money and we'd have a helluva crazy challenge. Terminators are near indestructible, so having to throw multiple waves of troops at a single NPC Terminator just to kill it, causing mass casualties, would bring a whole new sense of fun, challenge and urgency to a game that is stalling in terms of growth and new opportunities.

Просмотры
Комментарии
Комментарии
15 нояб. 2021, 02:5115.11.21

It's very easy to achieve what you're looking for. Download the Terminator: Dark Fate Mobile App and you'll see everything that this particular game has that can be implemented into Soldier's Inc. to improve the entire experience.

15 нояб. 2021, 03:0315.11.21

I think there is enough  already in the game , this is a war game, not a monster, terminator, alien game.

15 нояб. 2021, 03:2315.11.21
SgtMaj

I think there is enough  already in the game , this is a war game, not a monster, terminator, alien game.

You obviously didn't experience the highly successful Alien / Soldier's Inc. Crossover Event that they did when the last Alien movie came out.

Ana de TinkyCommunity Manager
19 нояб. 2021, 13:5019.11.21