Все Категории

Hackers / Mods - A Cause of concern in Mech Arena

Поиск
11 нояб. 2020, 04:1311.11.20

Hey Guys, Let me introduce myself as an Android App, Custom ROM, Kernel and Web developer. I have started playing this game recently.

• And, in the second or third match What i found ?

- Two Players running like a CHEETAH round and round the corners and Killing enemies with one shot (Ya it's true with a single shot  their bullets kills enemies)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

• When Tournament started, then :-(

- A player who has less than 40 matches, is on the Top of the Leaderboard. With UNBELIEVABLE KILLS.... Ok for a moment, let's assume he/she is not a hacker and a genuine player but but but.. How someone can reach 3,000 points within an hour ??? 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i

- I am an Android app developer and have knowledge about hacking, how hackers manipulate values and gets what they want. Their are tons and tons of applications like GAME GUARDIAN which is the BEST TOOL FOR HACKERS in the present scenario. In Tournaments too i saw some people, who are HACKERS.

WHAT WE CAN DO (To Avoid Hackers in any Game) ???

- Encryption is a key to success

Developers can use encryption so that Hackers will find difficulties in manipulating the values with a single click.

- Hash and signature checking (advanced) 

If you are eager to know what's it, so in simple terms these are ways which makes it harder for hackers to use mods thus they'll find it difficult in using modded gems/coins etc ---> with the server's real values.

- Using anti-cheat systems (more organised)

- Moreover, one can also SET UP A FINAL VALUE